Murban $75.05 %
DAS $74.45 %
UZakum $73.00 %

Delivering Resources

We provide ADNOC Group with competitive, high quality drilling rigs and a comprehensive portfolio of associated services. 

Our operations are extensive and widespread, and include onshore, offshore and artificial island locations. The technologies we employ allow us to significantly reduce the land surface area required to drill, both on land and offshore. In addition to well-drilling, we provide drilling support services such as rig move, drill strings, equipment rental and multipurpose support barges. Slickline or wireline and electric logging services are also part of our offering.

Technical excellence

At ADNOC Drilling, we are always seeking to adopt innovative new technologies that drive efficiency and enhance performance. We work to integrate new technology across all aspects of our operations, from some of the world’s most advanced drilling rigs to our world class drilling training centre.

Each of our new rigs is equipped with state-of-the-art automation and advanced well control equipment, and our wireline units utilise the latest equipment to ensure that we continue to deliver a high-quality service that adheres to industry best-practice. 

ADNOC Drilling's operations are underpinned by a stringent focus on health and safety. We are proud that we have achieved the best HSE performance when benchmarked against drilling contractors worldwide.

تقديم موارد جديدة

نقوم بدعم عمليات مجموعة شركات أدنوك من خلال حفاراتنا المتطورة، وتقديم مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات المتعلقة بحفر آبار النفط والغاز.

تنفذ شركة أدنوك للحفر عمليات حفر واسعة وشاملة في الحقول البرية والبحرية والجزر النفطية الاصطناعية. وتتيح التقنيات التي نستخدمها تخفيضَ مساحة الأرض اللازمة للحفر، سواء في الحقول البرية أو البحرية. وبالإضافة إلى خدمات حفر الآبار، نوفّر الخدمات المساندة المتعلقة بالحفر مثل عمليات نقل الحفارات، وتهيئة الآبار، وتقديم المعدات وبوارج الدعم متعددة المهام. كما تقدّم الشركة أيضاً خدمات التسجيل السلكي والكهربائي لبيانات الآبار.

الاستفادة من التكنولوجيا المتطورة

تسعى شركة أدنوك للحفر دومًا إلى التوسع في توظيف التقنيات الجديدة والمبتكرة التي تسهم في تعزيز الفعالية والارتقاء بالأداء. كما نعمل على تبني وتطبيق التكنولوجيا المتطورة في كافة جوانب عملياتنا، ويأتي في مقدمة ذلك تملك أحدث الحفارات في العالم.

تتميز كافة الحفارات الجديدة التي انضمت لأسطولنا بأنظمة آلية فائقة الحداثة، وهي مجهزة بمعدات متقدمة لمراقبة الآبار، كما تستخدم وحدات التسجيل السلكي للبيانات أحدث المعدات، وذلك حرصاً منا على تقديم خدمات عالية الجودة وفقاً لأفضل الممارسات والمعايير. 

وتركز شركة أدنوك للحفر في جميع العمليات التي تقوم بها على ضمان تحقيق أعلى مستويات الصحة والسلامة والبيئة، ونفخر بنجاحاتها المستمرة  في تقديم أأداء مميز على صعيد الصحة والسلامة والبيئة مقارنةً بشركات الحفر الأخرى على مستوى العالم.