2019 Bid Process and Roadshow

2019 Bid Process and Roadshow

2019 Bid Process and Roadshow

A roadshow of technical and commercial information on the new blocks will take place in Abu Dhabi on May 22, 2019.

Interested bidders are encouraged to register for the roadshow using the link below. 

Registration of interest is subject to a strict prequalification process undertaken by ADNOC. Thereafter, invitations for the roadshow will be confirmed via email. Submission of registration does not automatically guarantee you will be invited to the selected roadshow event.

Following the roadshow, bidders will be invited to confirm participation through the submission of an Expression of Interest and will be able to access a comprehensive data package on the five blocks. The data package will include full bidding instructions, regional geological information and well, and seismic data, in both raw and interpreted form.

The closing date for the receipt of bids will be at the end of November 2019, after which ADNOC will conduct the evaluation of the bids, using the criteria set out in the bidding instructions, and the SPC will award the successful bidders.


Block Bid Overview

إجراءات تقديم العروض والجولة التعريفية لعام 2019

إجراءات تقديم العروض والجولة التعريفية لعام 2019

إجراءات تقديم العروض والجولة التعريفية لعام 2019

سيتم إجراء جولة تعريفية بالمعلومات الفنية والتجارية الخاصة بالمناطق الجديدة في أبوظبي في 22 مايو 2019.

ويمكن للمهتمين بتقديم العروض والمزايدات التسجيل للمشاركة في الجولة من خلال الرابط المذكور أدناه. وتخضع عملية التسجيل لإجراءات دقيقة تسبق مرحلة التأهيل تشرف عليها أدنوك. عقب ذلك، سيتم تأكيد دعوات المشاركة في الجولة التعريفية من خلال إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يشار إلى أن تقديم طلب التسجيل لا يضمن بالضرورة دعوتك إلى الجولة المعنية.

وعقب الجولة التعريفية، سيتم دعوة مقدمي العروض لتأكيد مشاركتهم من خلال تقديم طلب اهتمام بالمشاركة وسيتمكنون من الوصول إلى حزمة بيانات شاملة عن المناطق الخمس الجديدة. وستشتمل حزمة البيانات على التعليمات الكاملة الخاصة بتقديم العروض، ومعلومات جيولوجية وبيانات الآبار والمسح الزلزالي في المناطق الخمس، بصيغتين أولية ومفسرة. 

يشار إلى أن آخر موعد لتلقي العروض سيكون في نهاية نوفمبر 2019 لتقوم بعدها أدنوك بتقييمها من خلال المعايير المحددة في تعليمات التقديم، وسيقوم المجلس الأعلى للبترول بترسية المناطق على مقدمي العروض الفائزة.

لمحة عامة عن المناطق المطروحة